Executive Board

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Christoph Hein – Honorary president

Foto: Simone Ahrend, sah-photo

Born 1944 in Silesia; Studies Philosophy and Logic in Leipzig and Berlin; Works at Berliner Volksbühne for several years; Freelance work sind 1979; Author of theatre plays, novels, stories, and essays Continue reading